Home
New
Equipment
Used
Equipment
Rental
Equipment
Parts &
Service
Specials Contact
Us
SERVING THE INDUSTRY SINCE 1933 Kelly Tractor is on Linkedin Kelly Tractor is on Twitter Kelly Tractor is on Instagram Kelly Tractor is on Facebook

Agriculture Forestry and NurseryExpand Agriculture Forestry and Nursery
Air Compressors and Pneumatic ToolsExpand Air Compressors and Pneumatic Tools
AttachmentsExpand Attachments
CranesExpand Cranes
Crushing, Screening and Conveying
Demolition and Scrap HandlingExpand Demolition and Scrap Handling
EarthmovingExpand Earthmoving
Forklifts and Container HandlersExpand Forklifts and Container Handlers
Foundation DrillingExpand Foundation Drilling
Generators and Light TowersExpand Generators and Light Towers
Landfill EquipmentExpand Landfill Equipment
Paving and ConcreteExpand Paving and Concrete
Portable ToolsExpand Portable Tools
PumpsExpand Pumps
Sweepers and ScrubbersExpand Sweepers and Scrubbers
Technology SolutionsExpand Technology Solutions
TrailersExpand Trailers

View in Spanish
 

Our Product Support, Parts and Service Team
At Your Service



Miami



Domestic Parts Counter

Charlie Calais

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Supervisor

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Charlie_Calais@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4856

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Charlie CalaisDomestic Parts Counter Supervisor

Rodolfo R. Martinez

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Rodolfo_Martinez@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4854

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Rodolfo R. MartinezDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Hector E. Escasena

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Hector_Escasena@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4844

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Hector E. EscasenaDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Mike Reid-Hauser

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Mike_Reid-Hauser@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4850

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Mike Reid-HauserDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Edwin Giraldo

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Edwin_Giraldo@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4851

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Edwin GiraldoDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Ronald Chase

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Ronald_Chase@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4852

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Ronald ChaseDomestic Parts Counter Sales


Export Parts Counter

Ely Luna

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Counter Supervisor

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Ely_Luna@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4892

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Ely LunaExport Parts Counter Supervisor

Humberto Gonzalez

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Humberto_Gonzalez@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4862

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Humberto GonzalezExport Parts Sales Representative

Pablo Farinas

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Pablo_Farinas@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4866

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Pablo FarinasExport Parts Sales Representative

William Cifuentes

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

William_Cifuentes@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4891

    Fax:  305-463-6060

William CifuentesExport Parts Sales Representative

Neighmar Castellon

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Neighmar_Castellon@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4875

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Neighmar CastellonExport Parts Sales Representative

Andres Rodriguez

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Andre_Rodriguez@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4881

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Andres RodriguezExport Parts Sales Representative

Alvaro Aguilera

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Alvaro_Aguilera@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4906

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Alvaro AguileraExport Parts Sales Representative


Product Support Representatives

John Sarnecki

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Sales Manager

John_Sarnecki@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  786-402-2918

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

John Sarnecki Product Support Sales Manager

Juan Guzman

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Juan_Guzman@kellytractor.com

Cell Phone:  (305) 706-4991

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Juan Guzman Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Patrick Galen

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Patrick_Galen@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 310-4913

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Patrick Galen Parts Manager


Service Managers


Glenn Whitman

Kelly Tractor Company

General Service Manager

Glenn_Whitman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 508-9966

 

Glenn Whitman Agricultural General Service Manager

Joaquin Canamero

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Joaquin_Canamero@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 209-0212

Cell Phone:  (786) 368-3480

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Joaquin Canamero Product Support Representative


Davie



Parts Counter

Donald Saguille

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Sales Representative

2801 Reese Road

Davie, FL 33314

Ken_osborne@kellytractor.com

Direct:  954-581-8181

    Fax:  954-581-6464

Donald SaguilleParts Sales Representative


Product Support Representative

Dennis Arguello

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative

Denis_Arguello@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 216-2756

Serving Broward County

Dennis Arguello Product Support Representative


Parts Supervisor


Sherrie Duncan

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Supervisor

2801 Reese Road

Davie, FL 33314

Sherrie_Duncan@kellytractor.com

Direct:  954-581-8181

    Fax:  954-581-6464

Sherrie DuncanParts Supervisor


Clewiston



Parts Counter

Ken J Osborne

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Sales Representative

801 E. Sugarland Hwy

Clewiston, FL 33440

Ken_osborne@kellytractor.com

Clewiston main Office:  863-301-4660

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Ken J OsborneParts Sales Representative

Jason Jones

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Sales Representative

801 E. Sugarland Hwy

Clewiston, FL 33440

Pablo_Farinas@kellytractor.com

Clewiston main Office:  863-301-4660

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Jason JonesParts Sales Representative


Product Support Representative

Darrel Douglas

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Darrel_Douglas@kelltractor.com

West Palm Office:  (863) 673-2089

Servicing Hendry, Glades,
Palm Beach and Okeechobee Counties

Darrel Douglas Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Jim Murray

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Jim_Murray@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4464

 Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Mike Borko

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Mike_Borko@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4695

    Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Mike Borko Agricultural Service Manager


Indian River, Martin and Saint Lucie



Product Support Representative

Bill Colosi

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Bill_Colosi@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (772) 215-9581

Servicing Indian River, Martin and Saint Lucie Counties

Bill Colosi Product Support and Sales Representative


West Palm Beach



Product Support Representative

Jesse George

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Jesse_George@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (786) 414-6977

Servicing Palm Beach County

Jesse George Product Support and Sales Representative


Parts Manager


Mark Griffin

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Mark_Griffin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4837

    Fax:  (561) 683-4591

Mark Griffin Agricultural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Gary Conklin

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Gary_Conklin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4841

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Gary Conklin Agricutural Service Manager


Fort Myers



Parts Counter

Russel Dvorak

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Russel_Dvorak@kellytractor.com

Ft Myers main Office:  239-693-9233

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Russel DvorakInstore Parts Sales

Heather Schrader

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Russel_Dvorak@kellytractor.com

Ft Myers main Office:  239-693-9233

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Heather SchraderInstore Parts Sales

Bradley Whittemore

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Bradley_Whittemore@kellytractor.com

Direct:  239-785-3441

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Bradley WhittemoreInstore Parts Sales


Product Support Representative

Donnie Ollie Jr.

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Don_Ollie@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 810-0389

Servicing Collier, Charlotte and Lee Counties

Donnie Ollie Jr. Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Sandy Zeeman

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Sandy_Zeeman@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 785-3449

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Sandy Zeeman Agricutural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Duane Keaton

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Duane_Keaton@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 223-6566

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Duane Keaton Agricultural Service Manager