Home
New
Equipment
Used
Equipment
Rental
Equipment
Parts &
Service
Specials Contact
Us
SERVING THE INDUSTRY SINCE 1933 Kelly Tractor is on Linkedin Kelly Tractor is on Twitter Kelly Tractor is on Instagram Kelly Tractor is on Facebook

Agriculture Forestry and NurseryExpand Agriculture Forestry and Nursery
Air Compressors and Pneumatic ToolsExpand Air Compressors and Pneumatic Tools
AttachmentsExpand Attachments
CranesExpand Cranes
Crushing, Screening and ConveyingExpand Crushing, Screening and Conveying
Demolition and Scrap HandlingExpand Demolition and Scrap Handling
EarthmovingExpand Earthmoving
Forklifts and Container HandlersExpand Forklifts and Container Handlers
Foundation DrillingExpand Foundation Drilling
Generators and Light TowersExpand Generators and Light Towers
Landfill EquipmentExpand Landfill Equipment
Paving and ConcreteExpand Paving and Concrete
Portable ToolsExpand Portable Tools
PumpsExpand Pumps
Sweepers and ScrubbersExpand Sweepers and Scrubbers
Technology SolutionsExpand Technology Solutions
TrailersExpand Trailers

View in Spanish
 

Our Product Support, Parts and Service Team
At Your Service



Miami



Product Support Representatives

John Sarnecki

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Sales Manager

John_Sarnecki@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374 x 1141

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

John Sarnecki Product Support Sales Manager

Juan Guzman

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Juan_Guzman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374

Cell Phone:  (305) 706-4991

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Juan Guzman Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Patrick Galen

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Patrick_Galen@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5360 x 1413

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Patrick Galen Parts Manager


Service Managers


Glenn Whitman

Kelly Tractor Company

General Service Manager

Glenn_Whitman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374 x 1214

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Glenn Whitman Agricultural General Service Manager

Joaquin Canamero

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Joaquin_Canamero@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374

Cell Phone:  (786) 368-3480

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Joaquin Canamero Product Support Representative


Davie



Product Support Representative

Dennis Arguello

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Sales Representative

Denis_Arguello@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5374 x 1246

Serving Broward County

Dennis Arguello Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Sherrie Duncan

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Supervisor

Sherrie_Duncan@kellytractor.com

Davie Office:  (954) 581-8181

    Fax:  (954) 581-6464

Sherrie Duncan Agricultural Parts Supervisor


Clewiston



Product Support Representative

Darrel Douglas

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Darrel_Douglas@kelltractor.com

West Palm Office:  (863) 673-2089

Servicing Hendry, Glades,
Palm Beach and Okeechobee Counties

Darrel Douglas Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Jim Murray

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Jim_Murray@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4464

 Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Mike Borko

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Mike_Borko@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4695

    Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Mike Borko Agricultural Service Manager


Indian River, Martin and Saint Lucie



Product Support Representative

Bill Colosi

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Bill_Colosi@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (772) 215-9581

Servicing Indian River, Martin and Saint Lucie Counties

Bill Colosi Product Support and Sales Representative


West Palm Beach



Product Support Representative

Jesse George

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Jesse_George@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (786) 414-6977

Servicing Palm Beach County

Jesse George Product Support and Sales Representative


Parts Manager


Mark Griffin

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Mark_Griffin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 683-2015 x 101

    Fax:  (561) 683-4591

Mark Griffin Agricultural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Gary Conklin

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Gary_Conklin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 683-2015 x 130

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Gary Conklin Agricutural Service Manager


Fort Myers



Product Support Representative

Donnie Ollie Jr.

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Don_Ollie@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 810-0389

Servicing Collier, Charlotte and Lee Counties

Donnie Ollie Jr. Product Support Representative


Parts Manager


Sandy Zeeman

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Sandy_Zeeman@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 693-6563 x 310

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Sandy Zeeman Agricutural Parts Manager


Services Manager


Duane Keaton

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Duane_Keaton@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 693-6563 x 334

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Duane Keaton Agricultural Service Manager