Home
New
Equipment
Used
Equipment
Rental
Equipment
Parts &
Service
Specials Contact Us

Locations
Shop New Cat Machines
SERVING THE INDUSTRY SINCE 1933 Kelly Tractor is on Linkedin Kelly Tractor is on Twitter Kelly Tractor is on Instagram Kelly Tractor is on Facebook

Agriculture Forestry and NurseryExpand Agriculture Forestry and Nursery
Air Compressors and Pneumatic ToolsExpand Air Compressors and Pneumatic Tools
AttachmentsExpand Attachments
CranesExpand Cranes
Crushing, Screening and ConveyingExpand Crushing, Screening and Conveying
Demolition and Scrap HandlingExpand Demolition and Scrap Handling
EarthmovingExpand Earthmoving
Forklifts and Container HandlersExpand Forklifts and Container Handlers
Foundation DrillingExpand Foundation Drilling
Generators and Light TowersExpand Generators and Light Towers
Landfill EquipmentExpand Landfill Equipment
Paving and ConcreteExpand Paving and Concrete
Portable ToolsExpand Portable Tools
PumpsExpand Pumps
Sweepers and ScrubbersExpand Sweepers and Scrubbers
Technology SolutionsExpand Technology Solutions
TrailersExpand Trailers

View in Spanish
 

Our Product Support, Parts and Service Team
At Your Service



Miami



Domestic Parts Counter

Charlie Calais

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Supervisor

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Charlie_Calais@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4856

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Charlie CalaisDomestic Parts Counter Supervisor

Hector E. Escasena

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Hector_Escasena@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4844

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Hector E. EscasenaDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Ronald Chase

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Counter Sales

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Ronald_Chase@kellytractor.com

Direct:  786-310-4852

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Ronald ChaseDomestic Parts Counter Sales

Pablo Farinas

Kelly Tractor Company

Domestic Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Pablo_Farinas@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4866

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Pablo FarinasDomestic Parts Sales Representative


Export Parts Counter

Edwin Giraldo

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Counter Supervisor

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Edwin_Giraldo@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4851

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Edwin GiraldoExport Parts Counter Supervisor

Humberto Gonzalez

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Humberto_Gonzalez@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4862

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Humberto GonzalezExport Parts Sales Representative

William Cifuentes

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

William_Cifuentes@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4891

    Fax:  305-463-6060

William CifuentesExport Parts Sales Representative

Neighmar Castellon

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Neighmar_Castellon@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4875

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Neighmar CastellonExport Parts Sales Representative

Alvaro Aguilera

Kelly Tractor Company

Export Parts Sales Representative

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Alvaro_Aguilera@kellytractor.com

Miami main Office:  305-592-7763

Direct:  786-310-4906

    Fax:  305-463-6060

Alvaro AguileraExport Parts Sales Representative


Product Support

John Sarnecki

Kelly Tractor Company

Vice President of Product Support

John_Sarnecki@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  786-402-2918

John Sarnecki Product Support Sales Manager

Jorge Ferris

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Sales Manager

Jorge_Ferris@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  305-928-6929

Direct:  786-719-0205

Jorge Ferris Product Support Sales Manager

Juan Guzman

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Juan_Guzman@kellytractor.com

Cell Phone:  (305) 706-4991

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Juan Guzman Product Support Representative

Kristian Loynaz

Kelly Tractor Company

Inside Sales Representative

Kristian_Loynaz@kellytractor.com

Direct:  (305) 925-9935

Kristian Loynaz


Parts and Service


Jim Murray

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Jim_Murray@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 310-4913

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager

Steve Hoffman

Kelly Tractor Company

General Service Manager

Steven_Hoffman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5360

 

Steve Hoffman General Service Manager

Joaquin Canamero

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Joaquin_Canamero@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 209-0212

Cell Phone:  (786) 368-3480

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Joaquin Canamero Product Support Representative

Ernesto Guerra

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Ernesto_Guerra@kellytractor.com

Cell Phone:  (786) 269-1431

Serving Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties

Ernesto Guerra Product Support Representative


Davie



Service

Sherrie Duncan

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Supervisor

2801 Reese Road

Davie, FL 33314

Sherrie_Duncan@kellytractor.com

Direct:  954-581-8181

    Fax:  954-581-6464

Sherrie DuncanParts Supervisor

Javier E. Sanchez

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Counter Sales

2801 Reese Road

Davie, FL 33314

Javier_Sanchez@kellytractor.com

Direct:  305-925-4051

    Fax:  954-581-6464

Javier E. SanchezParts Counter Sales


Clewiston



Service

Michael Irey

Kelly Tractor Company

Assistant Service Manager

801 E. Sugarland Hwy

Clewiston, FL 33440

Michael_Irey@kellytractor.com

Clewiston main Office:  863-301-4049

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Michael IreyAssistant Service Manager


Product Support

Jesse George

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Jesse_George@kellytractor.com

Direct:  (786) 414-6977

Servicing Palm Beach and Hendry Counties

Jesse George Product Support and Sales Representative


West Palm Beach



Product Support

Darrel Douglas

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Darrel_Douglas@kelltractor.com

Direct:  (863) 673-2089

Servicing Hendry, Glades,
Palm Beach and Okeechobee Counties

Darrel Douglas Product Support Representative

Bill Colosi

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support and Sales Representative
Heavy and Compact Equipment

Bill_Colosi@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (772) 215-9581

Servicing Indian River, Martin and Saint Lucie Counties

Bill Colosi Product Support and Sales Representative


Parts and Service


Mark Griffin

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Mark_Griffin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4837

    Fax:  (561) 683-4591

Mark Griffin Agricultural Parts Manager

Gary Conklin

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager
Heavy Equipment

Gary_Conklin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4841

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Gary Conklin Agricutural Service Manager

Carrie Mathias

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager
Compact Equipment

Carrie_Mathias@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 421-1832

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Carrie Mathias Agricutural Service Manager


Fort Myers



Parts and Service

Russell Dvorak

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales Supervisor

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Russell_Dvorak@kellytractor.com

Ft Myers Office:  239-308-9600

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Russell DvorakInstore Parts Sales Supervisor

Heather Schrader

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Heather_Schrader@kellytractor.com

Direct:  239-308-9666

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Heather SchraderInstore Parts Sales

Bradley Whittemore

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Bradley_Whittemore@kellytractor.com

Direct:  239-308-9700

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Bradley WhittemoreInstore Parts Sales

Daniel Morales

Kelly Tractor Company

Instore Parts Sales

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers, FL 33905

Daniel_Morales@kellytractor.com

Direct:  239-785-3476

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Daniel MoralesInstore Parts Sales

Sandy Zeeman

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Sandy_Zeeman@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 785-3449

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Sandy Zeeman Agricutural Parts Manager

Duane Keaton

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Duane_Keaton@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 223-6566

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Duane Keaton Agricultural Service Manager


Product Support

Donnie Ollie Jr.

Kelly Tractor Company

Product Support Representative

Don_Ollie@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 810-0389

Servicing Collier, Charlotte and Lee Counties

Donnie Ollie Jr. Product Support Representative