agriculture
Home

agriculture
New
Equipment
agriculture
Used
Equipment
agriculture
Rental
Equipment
agriculture
Parts &
Service
agriculture
AG Chem
Products
agriculture contact us
Contact
Us
SERVING THE INDUSTRY SINCE 1933 Kelly Tractor is on Linkedin Kelly Tractor is on Twitter Kelly Tractor is on Instagram Kelly Tractor is on Facebook

Agriculture Forestry and NurseryExpand Agriculture Forestry and Nursery
Air Compressors and Pneumatic ToolsExpand Air Compressors and Pneumatic Tools
AttachmentsExpand Attachments
CranesExpand Cranes
Crushing, Screening and ConveyingExpand Crushing, Screening and Conveying
Demolition and Scrap HandlingExpand Demolition and Scrap Handling
EarthmovingExpand Earthmoving
Forklifts and Container HandlersExpand Forklifts and Container Handlers
Foundation DrillingExpand Foundation Drilling
Generators and Light TowersExpand Generators and Light Towers
Landfill EquipmentExpand Landfill Equipment
Paving and ConcreteExpand Paving and Concrete
Portable ToolsExpand Portable Tools
PumpsExpand Pumps
Sweepers and ScrubbersExpand Sweepers and Scrubbers
Technology SolutionsExpand Technology Solutions
TrailersExpand Trailers

View in Spanish
 

Our Agriculture Equipment Team
At Your Service

Our AG headquarters in Ft Myers

Kelly Tractor Company

9651 Kelly Tractor Dr

Ft Myers FL 33905

(239) 693-9233

Our Clewiston Store

Kelly Tractor Company

801 E Sugarland Highway

Clewiston FL 33440

(863) 301-4660

Kelly Tractor AG Headquaters Ft-Myers Kelly Tractor AG Clewiston Store

Sales and Rentals

Garry Anderson

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Division Manager

Garry_Anderson@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

Cell:  239-438-2477

 Fax:  239-693-8876

Agricultural Division Manager Fort Myers

Jodi Seay

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricutural Office Manager

Jodi_seay@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  239-693-9233

   Cell:  863-287-4412

    Fax:  239-693-8876

Agricutural Office Manager Fort Myers

Tyler Pugh

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

Glades Area

Tyler_Pugh@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  863-983-8177

   Cell:  239-247-4508

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Tyler Pugh Agricultural Sales Rep

Brian Riddle

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Rentals

Brian_Riddle@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  863-301-4660

   Cell:  239-823-7074

    Fax:  863-902-1000

Brian Riddle Agricultural Rental and Service

Greg Bennett

Kelly Tractor Company

Governmental Sales

(Based in our Miami Store)

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Cell:  (786) 229-7037

Greg_Bennett@kellytractor.com

Greg Bennett Agricultural Governmental Sales

Rafael Semper

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

Southeast Florida

 

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Cell:  (305) 213-0613

    Fax:  (305) 463-6084

Rafael_Semper@kellytractor.com

Rafael Semper Kelly Tractor Agricultural Sales

Christopher Alvarez

Kelly Tractor Company

Global Sales

(Se habla Español)

8255 NW 58 ST

Miami FL 33166

Cell:  (786) 400-9014

    Fax:  (305) 463-6063

Christopher_Alvarez@kellytractor.com

Christopher Alvarez Kelly Tractor Agricultural Sales

Tracy Reed

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales/Florida East Coast

5460 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach FL 33417

Cell:  (561) 985-3417

Office:  (239) 785-3448

    Fax:  (239) 690-8623

Tracy_Reed@kellytractor.com

Tracy Reed Kelly Tractor Agricultural Sales

Ryan Keegan

Kelly Tractor Company

Agricultural Sales

Southwest Florida

9651 Kelly Tractor Drive

Ft. Myers FL 33905

Cell:  (239) 229-0687

    Fax:  (239) 690-8624

Ryan_Keegan@kellytractor.com

Ryan Keegan Kelly Tractor Agricultural Sales

Jerry Stewart

Kelly Tractor Company

Inside Sales

Central Florida

144 W Landstreet Road

Orlando FL 32824

Cell:  (407) 670-9172

Jerry_Stewart@kellytractor.com

Jerry Stewart Kelly Tractor Inside Sales

Parts

Sherrie Duncan

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Supervisor

Sherrie_Duncan@kellytractor.com

Davie Office:  (954) 581-8181

    Fax:  (954) 581-6464

Sherrie Duncan Agricultural Parts Supervisor

Jim Murray

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Jim_Murray@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4464

 Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Jim Murray Agricultural Parts Manager

Sandy Zeeman

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Sandy_Zeeman@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 785-3449

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Sandy Zeeman Agricutural Parts Manager

Patrick Galen

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Patrick_Galen@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 310-4913

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Patrick Galen Parts Manager

Mark Griffin

Kelly Tractor Company

Parts Manager

Mark_Griffin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4837

    Fax:  (561) 683-4591

Mark Griffin Agricultural Parts Manager

Service

Glenn Whitman

Kelly Tractor Company

General Service Manager

Glenn_Whitman@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 508-9966

 

Glenn Whitman Agricultural General Service Manager

Joaquin Canamero

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Joaquin_Canamero@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (786) 209-0212

Cell Phone:  (786) 368-3480

Serving Miami-Dade, Monroe Counties

Joaquin Canamero Product Support Representative

Gary Conklin

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Gary_Conklin@kellytractor.com

West Palm Office:  (561) 210-4841

    Fax:  (561) 683-4491

Gary Conklin Agricutural Service Manager

Mike Borko

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Mike_Borko@kellytractor.com

Clewiston Office:  (863) 301-4695

    Fax:  (863) 902-1000

Mike Borko Agricultural Service Manager

Duane Keaton

Kelly Tractor Company

Service Manager

Duane_Keaton@kellytractor.com

Fort Myers Office:  (239) 223-6566

    Fax:  (239) 693-8876

Duane Keaton Agricultural Service Manager

Roy Subia

Kelly Tractor Company

Safety & Environmental Manager

Roy_Subia@kellytractor.com

Miami Office:  (305) 592-5360

    Fax:  (305) 477-2024

Roy Subia Safety and Environmental Manager